• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:52861174

In-Game Name: Shane

Steam Profile link:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/_Shane_

Time Played on the Server (Please include your Gametracker Link):
Roughly 60 hours
https://www.gametracker.com/player/Shane....52:27015/

About Yourself : Yo! My name is Shane. I'm a part time college student, and I work as the overnight supervisor at Planet Fitness. I'm majoring in Computer Engineering, and during my free time I love to play Rocket league and Garry's Mod. I have over 1500 hours in Garry's Mod, with 90%+ of that time being in TTT.  

Do you let your emotions get in the way sometimes?: When dealing with disrespect, I like to go by a system to prevent anything from getting too out of hand. Typically, I rethink what I'm going to say, and even then, if I still cant find how to respond in a manner I see fit, Ill ask others for their opinion as to get an ever more unbiased opinion. So I would say, no.

Do you own a good mic?: Yes

How active can you be (day to day)?: I work overnights 10pm-6am (Whenever gyms open back up), and I currently have class Tuesday+Thursday from 1:30-3:30. This is subject to change as I plan on taking summer courses, but I still have most of the day to hop on and play. 

What time are you usually on?: Later at night typically, from about 8pm-12pm, but Im also frequently on around 5pm-8pm.

Are you staffing any other servers?: I am not. 

Staff Experience: I would say roughly 75% of my 1500 hours are from staffing on Ruber, which was an old Low-Grav TTT 24/7 Dolls and Minecraft server. I was Senior Administrator, but that was in high school roughly 5 years ago. I'm confident that if I were given the opportunity, I would fully regain my knowledge on how to use commands/check logs/death scene etc.