my staff app
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:85824462

In-Game Name: legionnaire

Steam Profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198131914653/

Time Played on the Server: 1d1h24m

[b]Age:  18

About Yourself :  I like to play a lot of grand strategy games and I am going to college now to be in cyber defence  

Do you let your emotions get in the way sometimes?:   when I was an admin on climax servers I can’t recall a time I did the logs tend to tell the truth

Do you own a good mic?:   I have a echo I'm buying new headset when\if I hake the$

How active can you be (day-to-day)?:  I can be active most days other than monday morning unless things change

What time are you usually on?:   mostly early morning or evening

Are you staffing any other servers?:  I am not

Staff Experience:      I was an admin on climax rp for about 6 months

Why do you want to be staff?:   an orderly and enforced set of rules make the game allot better

Why should we choose you?:   when I pick i’m the more blunt and honest member and i don’t really try to be nice if the logs show you rdming you rdmed

There are many times where there are misunderstandings over RDM or times where people are toxic. You notice a situation like this starting to become an issue and it's slowly getting worse.
How would you handle this situation?:   you want to be swift and try to end it before it can grow.  Always hera their story and take it on a case by case level

You accidentally slay someone who didn't need to be punished. They proceed to get mad because you made a mistake. How would you resolve this situation?:  I would  at 1st say sorry and slay myself for the mistake( an eye for a eye type). If I have the points I would buy them a t pass or d pass if the were one of the two.