• Half Life

• Street Fighter

Integral's (Shamrock) Staff Application
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:105940745

Steam Profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198172147219

Time played on the server: 1d 6h 16m

About yourself : My first name is Blake, I currently have a part time job and as well a part time nursing student. I work in customer service at my local Walmart Supercenter and am highly motivated whilst at work. Upon finding this TTT server I discovered an extremely friendly community and was surprised of the lack of RDM in game. The staff are always extremely friendly and handle reports with haste.

Are you more laid back or strict?: I tend to be in the middle of these two as I don't like to seem that I am on the edge of having a power trip.

Do you like to enforce rules?: At my own job I follow a strict set of rules and I follow them as well as enforce them, so yes I do.

Do you let your emotions get in the way sometimes?: No, it's just a game. We're all here to have fun.

Do you own a good mic?: I haven't been told my mic is bad, I use my personal iPhone as a virtual mic.

How active can you be (day to day)?: As active as I can be, my job fluctuates with hours but everyday I have been active whenever I could be.

What time are you usually on? I answered this with my previous post as my job fluctuates, however I have been most active at night and in the early hours of the morning.

Are you staffing any other servers?: No I am not.

Staff Experience: Team Fortress 2 Trade Server admin, I dealt with constant children who tended to talk over each other and also with scamming of trades.

Why do you want to be staff?: I have grown to love this server and the community in it and would be honored to be a part of the staff.