• Assassins Creed

• The Witcher

• Metal Gear Solid

• Half Life

• Street Fighter

Bear Sama Intro
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average

I'm known as Bear or Bear Sama, but a few people call me Jake (real name), some maybe know me as "TheCerulean" my old alias.
I'm a 19 yo college student, I am currently studying pre engineering with a focus for Nuclear Engineering. I currently reside outside of Detroit in Michigan, I will be transferring to MTU (Michigan Tech University) soon.
I'm 6'5 (sorry gotta flex) I weigh around 270 pounds. I have a baby face, and I was born in Seattle. I am of Dutch heritage. I was a pretty good at Football and Lacrosse and even had some offers to play college for both before I broke my foot multiple times (bone disease)
I now play club lacrosse, but if you into football or other sports let me know I love talking about it!
I started gaming as a young lad when my older brother got the first generation Xbox, I quickly picked up Halo and I cherish the early Halo games to this day (Halo Reach for PC hype!)
I now mostly play FPS and MOBA games on PC with a sprinkle of RTS on top. I used to be a pretty big Destiny 2 fan but I am now waiting for shadow keep to play. I play csgo semi frequently and I love Battlefield (all of them).
I own a 2018 Honda Civic type R and a 1992 Subaru Imprezza STI type R (version V) the subie is imported from Japan so it's right hand drive. I like cars a bit so you can talk to me about it
I watch a ton of anime and movies, I took alot of film classes so I like to talk about lighting and sound design of movies. I dabble in music production aswell. I also am a PC fanatic, I build machines for people, so if you want part advice you know what to do.
If you ever need anything or just want to talk, don't hesitate to shoot me a msg, i respond pretty quick.

Jake,

Hey man, Great intro, Nice job. 
Welcome to the staff team, you seem pretty cool

aside from the anime shit B-)

Weeb<3