In- Game Name:
Breakawaymist

Steam Profile link:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/BreakAwayMist

Time Played on the Server (Please include your Gametracker Link):
~20
https://www.gametracker.com/player/Break....52:27015/

About Yourself:
I am 16 years old, and although I am still a high school student, I do take college classes on the side (dual enroll program)I love to play videogames.

Do you let your emotions get in the way sometimes:
Never

Do you own a good mic?:
Yes, but I may not use it that often. If need be, I will.

How active can you bee (day to day)?:
Monday-Thursday – Any time after 2:00 PM EST
Friday-Thursday – 11:00 AM – 11:00 PM EST

What time are you usually on?
11:00 AM to around 11 PM or 12 AM

Are you staffing any other servers?:
No

Staff Experience:
Senior Moderator – TTTFUN

Why do you want to be staff?:
I would like to help a community that has been kind to me and gives me something to do in my spare time.

Why should we choose you?:
I am already experienced with how to run a server, and how to deal with situations that may get out of hand.

There are a lot of times of times where there are misunderstandings over RDM or times where people are toxic. You notice this starting to become an issue and it’s slowing getting worse.
How would you handle this situation?:
I would warn the toxic players to  calm down and try to allow everyone to have a nice time on the server. If they were to start mic spamming or spamming chat, I would Mute+Gag them. If all is done and the continue, then I would kick them from the server.

You accidentally slay someone that didn’t need to be punished. They proceed to get mad because you made a mistake. How would you resolve this situation.
I would apologize for my actions and promptly give myself a slay. I would also give them enough points to either buy themselves a traitor pass or item in the point shop as reparation.